Pusat Kajian

RESEARCH GROUPS & CENTRE OF STUDIES – FE UNJ
 

Strategic & Tourism Marketing Studies
1 Usep Suhud, M.Si., Ph.D usuhud@unj.ac.id
2 Dr. Agung Wahyu Handaru, S.T., M.M. ahandaru@unj.ac.id

 

Human Capital Development Studies
1 Dr. Rd. Tuty Sariwulan, M.Si tuty.wulan@unj.ac.id
2 Dr. Dewi Susita, M.Si dewisusita_man@unj.ac.id
3 Nurdin Hidayat, M.M., M.Si nurdinhidayat@unj.ac.id
4 Widya Parimita, SE., M.P.A widya_parimita@unj.ac.id
5 Dr. Christian Wiradendi Wolor, SE., MM christianwiradendi@unj.ac.id
6 Dr. I Ketut R Sudiarditha, M.Si ketut.sudiarditha@unj.ac.id
7 Munawaroh, SE., M.Si moena10@unj.ac.id
8 Hania Aminah, S.Pd., M.M. hania@unj.ac.id
9 Rizki Firdausi Rachmadania, SE., M.SM rachmadania@unj.ac.id
10 Solikhah, M.M. solikhah@unj.ac.id

 

Green Marketing Studies
1 Setyo Ferry Wibowo, SE., M.Si setyoferry@unj.ac.id

 

Technology Adoption Studies
1 Dr. Osly Usman, M.Bus oslyusman@unj.ac.id
2 Rahmi, SE., M.S.M rahmi@unj.ac.id
3 Terrylina Arvinta Monoarfa, SE., MM terrylina@unj.ac.id

 

Service Marketing Studies
1 Dr. Mohamad Rizan, M.M. mohamadrizan72@unj.ac.id
2 Ika Febrilia, SE., M.M. ikafebrilia@unj.ac.id
3 Agung Kresnamurti Rivai P., ST., M.M. ak_prabu@unj.ac.id
4 Dra. Basrah Saidani, M.Si basrah-saidani@unj.ac.id
5 Ryna Parlyna, M.B.A. rynaparlyna@unj.ac.id

 

Digital Office Administration Studies
1 Marsofiyati, S.Pd., M.Pd marsofiyati@unj.ac.id
2 Roni Faslah, S.Pd., M.M. ronifaslah@unj.ac.id

 

Islamic Marketing Studies
1 Andrian Haro, S.Si., M.M. andrian.haro@unj.ac.id

Economics Education Studies
1 Suparno, S.Pd., M.Pd suparno@unj.ac.id
2 Dr. Siti Nurjanah, SE., M.Si snurjanah@unj.ac.id
3 Aditya Pratama, S.Pd., M.Pd adityapratama@unj.ac.id

 

Accounting Education Studies
1 Santi Susanti, S.Pd., M.Ak ssusanti@unj.ac.id
2 Dr. Mardi M.Si mardi@unj.ac.id
3 Dra. Sri Zulaihati, M.Si srizulaihati@unj.ac.id

 

Education Management Studies
1 Darma Rika Swaramarinda, M.S.E. darmarika_s@unj.ac.id
2 Dewi Nurmalasari, S.Pd., M.M. dewi_nurmalasari@unj.ac.id
3 Dita Puruwita, S.Pd., M.Si. dita_puruwita@unj.ac.id
4 Susan Febriantina, S.Pd., M.Pd susanfebriantina@unj.ac.id

 

Technological Education Studies
1 Nadya Fadillah F, S.Pd., M.Pd nadyadyallah@unj.ac.id

Economics and Development Studies
1 Dr. Harya Kuncara Wiralaga, M.Si harya_kuncara@unj.ac.id
2 Herlitah, MEC.Dev herlitah@unj.ac.id
3 Dr. Sri Indah Nikensari, M.Si indah_nikensari@unj.ac.id
4 Dr. Saparuddin M, M.Si saparuddin@unj.ac.id
5 Dicky Iranto, SE., M.SE dicky@unj.ac.id
6 Dr. Karuniana Dianta A. S., S.IP., M.E. dianta.sebayang@unj.ac.id

Entrepreneurship Education Studies
1 Agus Wibowo, S.Pd.I., M.Pd agus-wibowo@unj.ac.id
2 Dr. Ari Saptono, SE., M.Pd saptono.fe@unj.ac.id
3 Dr. Corry Yohana, M.M. corryyohana@unj.ac.id
4 Prof. Dr. Dedi Purwana E.S., M.Bus dpurwana@unj.ac.id
5 Dr. Henry Eryanto, M.M. henryeryanto@unj.ac.id

 

Start Up Business Studies
1 Shandy Aditya, BIB, MPBS shandy@unj.ac.id

Financial Studies
1 Agung Dharmawan Buchdadi, M.M., Ph.D. abuchdadi@unj.ac.id
2 Ati Sumiati, MM ati-sumiati@unj.ac.id
3 Destria Kurnianti, SE., M.Sc destria@unj.ac.id
4 Dr. Gatot Nazir Ahmad, M.Si gnahmad@unj.ac.id
5 Prof. Dr. Hamidah, M.Si hamidah@unj.ac.id
6 Muhammad Yusuf, SE., M.M. myyusuf@unj.ac.id
7 Sholatia Dalimunthe, SE., M.B.A tiadalimunthe@unj.ac.id
8 Dr. Suherman, M.Si suherman@unj.ac.id
9 Umi Mardiyati, M.Si. umi.mardiyati@unj.ac.id
10 Umi Widyastuti, SE., M.E. umiwidyastuti_feunj@unj.ac.id

 

Islamic Banking Studies
1 Achmad Fauzi, S.Pd., M.Ak fau_smart@unj.ac.id
2 Erika Takidah, S.E., M.Si erikatakidah@unj.ac.id
3 M. Edo Suryawan Siregar, SE., M.B.A. edosiregar@unj.ac.id
4 Siti Fatimah Zahra, S.E.I., M.E sitifatimah@unj.ac.id